Job van Mierlo 1

Job van Mierlo

Trademarks & Designs Advisor

job@merkecht.nl

"We always want to improve. We are constantly working on that."

Jelle Maarleveld 2

Jelle Maarleveld

Trademarks & Designs Advisor

jelle@merkecht.nl

"From starters to established organisations, we advise everyone in their first step towards a strong trademark."

Just Rijken 1

Just Rijken

Trademarks & Designs Advisor

just@merkecht.nl

"To maintain the worth of your trademark it is very important to renew your trademark in time."

Dylan Vervoort 2

Dylan Vervoort

Trademarks & Designs Advisor

dylan@merkecht.nl

"Advising and unburdening a client in an optimal way is what gives me a lot of energy."

Mitchell de Reus 1

Mitchell de Reus

Trademarks & Designs Advisor

mitchell@merkecht.nl

"Innovating and improving, that’s where Merk-Echt is so good at."

Ilse Spanjers 2

Ilse Spanjers

Senior Paralegal

ilse@merkecht.nl

"I guide trademark holders in various procedures."

Claudia Obbens-Timmermans

Claudia Obbens-Timmermans

Paralegal

claudia@merkecht.nl

"Protecting different trademarks on a daily basis makes our work different every day."

Marjolein van Zundert 2

Marjolein van Zundert

Paralegal

marjolein@merkecht.nl

"We help entrepreneurs get the best out of their trademark."

Gijs Velenturf 2

Gijs Velenturf

Paralegal

gijs@merkecht.nl

"The workplace atmosphere is personal and informal. Our clients feel at home here as well."

Marieke Sijlmans 1

Marieke Sijlmans

Paralegal

marieke@merkecht.nl

"It’s nice to help and to unburden clients as well as colleagues."

Linde Bloemers 1

Linde Bloemers (LL.M.)

Senior Intellectual Property Counsel

linde@merkecht.nl

"To see one of my client’s trademarks in trade remains special."

Maud

Maud van den Nieuwenhuijzen (LL.M.)

Intellectual Property Counsel

maud@merkecht.nl

Manon Voerman

Manon Voerman (LL.M.)

Intellectual Property Counsel

manon@merkecht.nl

"Merk-Echt is an ambitious company with a young and involved team."

Myrthe Mulder 1

Myrthe Mulder

Intellectual Property Counsel

myrthe@merkecht.nl

"We fulfill what we stand for and we believe in what we do."

Saskia de Wilde

Saskia de Wilde (LL.M.)

Senior Intellectual Property Counsel

saskia@merkecht.nl

"Following the developments in the market and how these are translated to trademarks is interesting."

Melinda van Os 1

Melinda van Os (LL.M.)

Intellectual Property Counsel

melinda@merkecht.nl

"We are always focussed on growth, innovation and improvement."

Noortje Kee 1

Noortje Kee (LL.M.)

Senior Intellectual Property Counsel

noortje@merkecht.nl

"We are in touch with different parties and we thereby always keep an eye on the client’s interest"

Robin van Gulik

Robin van Gulik (LL.M.)

Intellectual Property Counsel

robin@merkecht.nl

"By watching trademarks you ensure the good protection of your trademark."

Ruben van Houtem

Ruben van Houtum (LL.M.)

Intellectual Property Counsel

ruben@merkecht.nl

"Going for maximum results together with a client. This is what makes my heart beat faster."

Willem Majoewsky 1

Willem Majoewsky (LL.M.)

Senior Intellectual Property Counsel

willem@merkecht.nl

"Offering a fitting and optimal result to a client gives me a lot of gratification."

Anne de Ridder-Jochems 3

Anne de Ridder-Jochems (LL.M.)

Intellectual Property Counsel

anne@merkecht.nl

"I find it important to unburden my clients so that they can fully focus on their passion."

Annette Lindeman 1

Annette Lindeman (LL.M.)

Senior Intellectual Property Counsel

annette@merkecht.nl

"Our job is to make intellectual property comprehensible."

Merel Janssen 1

Merel Janssen (LL.M.)

Intellectual Property Counsel

merel@merkecht.nl

"Working for an enthusiastic, motivated and young company gives me a lot of energy."

Benthe Slippens 1

Benthe Slippens (LL.M.)

Intellectual Property Counsel

benthe@merkecht.nl

Inas Chemali 2

Inas Chemali

Legal Assistant

inas@merkecht.nl

"Every day is different here. This is what makes this field so fun."

Tommy de Batz 1

Tommy de Batz

Legal Assistant

tommy@merkecht.nl

"Due to the diversity of the work, I am never bored."

Vivienne Hoefsmit 1

Vivienne Hoefsmit

Financial administration

vivienne@merkecht.nl

"We have an enthusiastic, dynamic and young team and that makes working very fun."

Priscilla Smits 1

Priscilla Smits

Financial & Human Resources Assistant

priscilla@merkecht.nl

"We stand for quality and this is visible in our results."

Melissa Moncada Castillo

Melissa Moncada Castillo (LL.M.)

Copywriter & Trainer

melissa@merkecht.nl

"I like to give honest, practical and comprehensible advice that is truly useful for a client."

Maartje Paes 3

Maartje Paes

Online Marketeer

maartje@merkecht.nl

"Merk-Echt is a dynamic and ambitious company that wants to serve its clients in the best possible way"

Marloes den Hollander 1

Marloes den Hollander

Communication & Multimedia Designer

marloes@merkecht.nl

"We make sure you as an entrepreneur, have the certainty of a protected trademark."

Isabelle Hoefsmit

Isabelle Hoefsmit

Projectmanager

isabelle@merkecht.nl

"Every day we work hard to have all internal and external processes run as efficiently and effectively as possible."

Hanneke Docter 2

Hanneke Docter

Process & Improvement Innovator

hanneke@merkecht.nl

"Our involvement with a trademark application of a client is from beginning to end."

Kasper ter Stege 2

Kasper ter Stege

Developer

kasper@merkecht.nl

"Our drive is working flawlessly in its entirety and to constantly keep improving all processes."

Wendy Bouman 2

Wendy Bouman

Innovator

wendy@merkecht.nl

"It’s nice to be part of the entire process and to make my contribution."

Philippe Hoefsmit

Philippe Hoefsmit

Projectmanager

philippe@merkecht.nl

John Velenturf

John Velenturf

Senior Advisor

john@merkecht.nl

Patrick Hoefsmit 1

Patrick Hoefsmit

Owner/director

patrick@merkecht.nl

"Merk-Echt still is the most efficient Dutch trademark firm."

Olivier Hoefsmit 2

Olivier Hoefsmit

Operations Director

olivier@merkecht.nl

"Merk-Echt grows each year, it is therefore necessary to always keep a good insight in finance."

Daphine Venselaar 3

Daphine Venselaar

Commercieel Directeur

daphine@merkecht.nl

"Our team is entirely coordinated, this way we make sure your portfolio stays up to date."