Job van Mierlo 1

Job van Mierlo

Senior Trademarks & Designs Advisor

job@merkecht.nl

"We always want to improve. We are constantly working on that."

Jelle Maarleveld 2

Jelle Maarleveld

Senior Trademarks & Designs Advisor

jelle@merkecht.nl

"From start-ups to established organizations, we advise everyone on their first step towards a strong trademark."

Just Rijken 1

Just Rijken

Trademarks & Designs Advisor

just@merkecht.nl

"To maintain the value of your trademark it is very important to renew your trademark on time."

Dylan Vervoort 2

Dylan Vervoort

Trademarks & Designs Advisor

dylan@merkecht.nl

"Advising and assisting a client in an optimal way is what gives me a lot of energy."

Mitchell de Reus 3

Mitchell de Reus

Trademarks & Designs Advisor

mitchell@merkecht.nl

"Innovating and improving, that’s what Merk-Echt is so good at."

Matthijs Ausems 1

Matthijs Ausems

Trademarks & Designs Advisor

matthijs@merkecht.nl

Ilse Spanjers 2

Ilse Spanjers

I guide trademark holders in various procedures.

ilse@merkecht.nl

"I guide trademark holders in various procedures."

Claudia Obbens-Timmermans

Claudia Obbens-Timmermans

Senior Paralegal

claudia@merkecht.nl

"Protecting different trademarks on a daily basis makes our work unique each day."

Marjolein van Zundert 2

Marjolein van Zundert

Senior Paralegal

marjolein@merkecht.nl

"We help entrepreneurs get the best out of their trademark."

Gijs Velenturf 4

Gijs Velenturf

Paralegal

gijs@merkecht.nl

"The workplace atmosphere is personal and informal. Our clients feel at home here as well."

Linde Bloemers 1

Linde Bloemers (LL.M.)

Senior Intellectual Property Counsel

linde@merkecht.nl

"To see one of my client’s trademarks in trade is special."

Maud van den Nieuwenhuijzen 3

Maud van den Nieuwenhuijzen (LL.M.)

Intellectual Property Counsel

maud@merkecht.nl

Manon Voerman

Manon Voerman (LL.M.)

Intellectual Property Counsel

manon@merkecht.nl

"Merk-Echt is an ambitious company with a young and involved team."

Myrthe Mulder 1

Myrthe Mulder

Intellectual Property Counsel

myrthe@merkecht.nl

"We fulfill what we stand for and we believe in what we do."

Saskia de Wilde

Saskia de Wilde (LL.M.)

Senior Intellectual Property Counsel

saskia@merkecht.nl

"Following the developments in the market and how these are translated to trademarks is interesting."

Melinda van Os 3

Melinda van Os (LL.M.)

Intellectual Property Counsel

melinda@merkecht.nl

"We are always focussed on growth, innovation and improvement."

Noortje Kee 1

Noortje Kee (LL.M.)

Senior Intellectual Property Counsel

noortje@merkecht.nl

"We are in touch with different parties, and we always keep an eye on the client’s interest."

Robin van Gulik

Robin van Gulik (LL.M.)

Senior Intellectual Property Counsel

robin@merkecht.nl

"By watching trademarks you ensure the good protection of your trademark."

Ruben van Houtem

Ruben van Houtum (LL.M.)

Intellectual Property Counsel

ruben@merkecht.nl

"Going for maximum results together with a client. This is what makes me get up in the morning. "

Willem Majoewsky 3

Willem Majoewsky (LL.M.)

Senior Intellectual Property Counsel

willem@merkecht.nl

"Offering a client the best and appropriate result gives me a lot of satisfaction."

Anne de Ridder-Jochems 3

Anne de Ridder-Jochems (LL.M.)

Intellectual Property Counsel

anne@merkecht.nl

"I find it important to unburden my clients so that they can fully focus on their passion."

Merel Janssen 3

Merel Janssen (LL.M.)

Intellectual Property Counsel

merel@merkecht.nl

"Working for an enthusiastic, motivated and young company gives me a lot of energy."

Benthe Slippens 4

Benthe Slippens (LL.M.)

Intellectual Property Counsel

benthe@merkecht.nl

Coen Groenenberg 1

Coen Groenenberg (LL.M.)

Senior Intellectual Property Counsel

coen@merkecht.nl

"I like to be involved with the innovative developments of entrepreneurs."

Inas Chemali 2

Inas Chemali

Paralegal

inas@merkecht.nl

"Every day is different here. This is what makes this field so fun."

Tommy de Batz 3

Tommy de Batz

Paralegal

tommy@merkecht.nl

"Due to the diversity of the work, I am never bored. "

Chiara Zapico van Es 1

Chiara Zapico van Es

Priscilla Smits 1

Priscilla Smits

HR Advisor

priscilla@merkecht.nl

"We stand for quality, and this is visible in our results."

Isabelle Hoefsmit 2

Isabelle Hoefsmit

Hester Blüm 1

Hester Blüm

Senior Financial Administration Employee

hester.blum@merkecht.nl

Kim Steinmetz 1

Kim Steinmetz

Financial Administration Employee

kim.steinmetz@merkecht.nl

Maartje Paes 5

Maartje Paes

Senior Online Marketer

maartje@merkecht.nl

"Merk-Echt is a dynamic and ambitious company that wants to serve its clients in the best possible way."

Marloes den Hollander 7

Marloes den Hollander

CRM Marketer

marloes@merkecht.nl

"We make sure you as an entrepreneur have the certainty of a protected trademark."

Merel Goossens 1

Merel Goossens

Hanneke Docter 2

Hanneke Docter

Process & Quality Coordinator

hanneke@merkecht.nl

"Our involvement with a client’s trademark application is from beginning to end."

Kasper ter Stege 2

Kasper ter Stege

Developer

kasper@merkecht.nl

"Our drive is working flawlessly in its entirety and to constantly keep improving all processes."

Philippe Hoefsmit

Philippe Hoefsmit

Projectmanager

philippe@merkecht.nl

"Innovation is key to stay ahead of the competition and to offer an outstanding service."

John Velenturf

John Velenturf

Senior Advisor

john@merkecht.nl

Olivier Hoefsmit 2

Olivier Hoefsmit

Operations Director

olivier@merkecht.nl

"Merk-Echt grows each year, it is therefore necessary to always have good insight in finance."

Daphine Venselaar 3

Daphine Venselaar

Commercial Director

daphine@merkecht.nl

"Our team is completely organized, this way we make sure your portfolio stays up to date."

Patrick Hoefsmit 1

Patrick Hoefsmit

Owner/director

patrick@merkecht.nl

"Merk-Echt is the most efficient Dutch trademark firm."

Buddy 3

Buddy

Office dog